Taishan Machinery Factory Co.Ltd. > About

    Taishan City, Guangdong Province Taishan Machinery Factory Co., Ltd. is a business of DaHeng Glass Group under the southwestern part of the famous hometown of Pearl River Delta - Taishan City, adjacent to Hong Kong and Macao, water and land transportation are convenience. Enterprise was founded in 1957, mechanical and electrical products export base in the state enterprises, but also approved by the Ministry of Labor BR2-level permission to manufacture, DR5-class pressure vessels principal business. Company covers an area of ​​58,200 square meters, has a beginning, middle and senior engineers and technicians 120 people, more than 100 million yuan investment in fixed assets. Business has a long history and strong technical force, excellent equipment, advanced technology, management and detection means perfect, has achieved ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System Certification.
       Enterpries for the domestic and foreign markets, the main production of liquefied petroleum gas cylinders, portable air pressure bottle, smoked oven, air pump, butter gun, bounce equipment, manual hydraulic press transit cart and other products, and to undertake all kinds of machine parts. To the varieties, new style, excellent quality, good credit and reputation. Among them, the liquefied petroleum gas cylinder industry for the province's Department of Electrical and exclusive quality products achieved the national title is the only one made ​​the United States 'DOT' certified products.
       Excellent quality, excellent service, reasonable prices, and welcomed by customers, products popular in Western Europe, North America, Australia, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
      Enterprises always follow the "high quality first, management-oriented, customer first, sustainable development, "The Quality, People-oriented, Innovation, Customer First philosophy, constantly committed to providing high quality products and perfect services to meet customer Needs.

 
2004-2013 Copyright Taishan Machinery Factory Co.Ltd.
Address:2 Huan Bei Da Road,Taishan City, Guang Dong Province, China  Phone:86-0750-5456899 0750-5457181 0750-5456938 0750-5455436
Fax:86-750-5457077 0750-5457634  Email:gddh-glass@vip.126.com gddh-glass@vip.163.com
备案序号:粤ICP备05080249号

台山市机械厂有限公司 > 集团简介

        台山市机械厂有限公司是台山大亨集团属下的一家企业位于珠江三角洲西南部著名侨乡——台山市,毗邻港澳,水陆交通方便。企业创建于1957年,是国家机电产品出口基地企业,也是国家劳动部批准许可制造BR2级、DR5级压力容器的主要企业。企业占地面积5.82万平方米,拥有初、中、高级职称工程技术人员120多人,固定资产投资1亿多元。企业经营历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,设备精良,工艺先进, 管理和检测手段完善,已取得ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。
        企业面向国内和国外市场,主要生产液化石油气钢瓶,手提式空气压力瓶,烟薰炉,气泵,黄油枪,弹跳器,手动液压搬运车等系列产品,并承接各类机械零件加工。向以品种多、款式新、质量优、信用好而享誉。其中,液化石油气钢瓶为全省行业独家荣获国家机电部优质产品称号,亦是国内唯一一家取得美国‘DOT’认证的产品。
        卓越的品质,优良的服务,合理的价格,深受客户的青睐,产品走俏于西欧、北美、澳洲、中东、东南亚等多个国家和地区。
        企业始终遵循“质优为先、管理为本、顾客至上、持续发展”的质量方针,坚持以人为本,开拓创新,精益求精的经营理念,不断致力于提供高品质的产品,完善的服务,满足顾客的需求。

        地址:中国广东省台山市环北大道2号
        联系电话:86-750-5523440    750-5523636   750-5508720

 
2004-2013 台山市机械厂有限公司 版权所有
地址(Address):中国广东省台山市环北大道2号  电话:86-0750-5508720 0750-5523636
传真:86-750-5509228 0750-5527064  电邮:gddh-glass@vip.126.com gddh-glass@vip.163.com
备案序号:粤ICP备05080249号